• X-THETIC FAHION & MUSIC CONCERT

    Sat, January 28, 2023, 3:00 pmUTC+5.5
  • Warm Fog Night 23

    Sat, January 14, 2023, 3:00 pmUTC+5.5
  • UltraFest

    Sat, December 10, 2022, 12:00 amUTC-5
  • The Met Carnival

    Sat, February 4, 2023, 12:00 amUTC+5.5
  • The EP Show | Exploration Pakistan Night

    Sat, May 20, 2023, 6:00 pmUTC+5
  • TEDxSKZMDC Lahore

    Sun, October 22, 2023, 4:00 pmUTC+5
  • Rangoli 3.0

    Sun, September 17, 2023, 5:00 pmUTC+5
  • Pulse Night 2.0

    Sun, January 8, 2023, 9:00 pmUTC+5.5
  • Pre Hype – RhythmFest 6th Jan

    Mon, December 26, 2022, 4:00 pmUTC+5.5
  • OFFTHEGRID 2.0

    Sun, September 3, 2023, 6:00 pmUTC+5
  • logo 500 px

    Pakistan’s No.1 E-Ticketing Platform!

    About Us